By AKKO

Kuromi 5108B Plus

Regular price $137.00
Regular price Sale price $137.00
Tax excluded. Shipping and VAT calculated at checkout.

switches: Akko V3 Cream Yellow Pro
Profiles: OEM
Availability: In stock
SKU: 6925758627900

"Restocking soon" means that the item will be in stock shortly or will be shipped at the specified time for another reason.

Shipping Policy

We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service!

The period for delivery of an order is divided into two parts: processing time and shipping time. The processing time is usually up to 48 hours. Shipping times vary depending on the different shipping methods for each product category. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you choose.

For most countries, shipping takes place within 10-18 working days.

Click here to see more details.

Do you need help?

Our support team will be there for you within 24 hours.

You can contact us immediately via the inbox at the bottom left or write us an email .

Regular price $137.00
Regular price Sale price $137.00

AKKO releases its new 5108B Plus Kuromi Edition full-size mechanical keyboard with 3 modes

AKKO is a leading brand in the industry that has regularly updated its catalog with new and unique themed keyboards. Today, AKKO has added a new themed keyboard to its catalog and presents to you the AKKO 5108B Kuromi Edition Keyboard. AKKO usually designs their keyboards based on One Piece Anime and the Cinnamoroll. The new 5108B Kuromi keyboard is based on the cute and elegant Kuromi Kitty theme. Kuromi refers to a character from the television series "Hello Kitty".

Specifications: 

  • 5108B Plus with Beken Plus multi-mode chip that supports BT5.0/2.4Ghz/Type-C (3000 mAh battery);
  • 5-pin hot-swappable;
  •  Board and case foam;
  • RGB backlighting;
  • Programmable with Dye-Sub PBT JDA Profile Keycaps.
AKKO 5108B Kuromi is a full-size mechanical keyboard with triple connection mode. It supports 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and USB Type-C wired connections. It supports a variety of devices right out of the box. The keyboard uses high quality JDA profile PBT material keycaps. Not only are they durable, but they also have a high quality finish. The keyboard has a combination of three colors for the theme, an elegant white, sweet purple and beautiful pink. AKKO has incorporated Kuromi design elements on both the case and the keycaps.

The AKKO 5108B Kuromi keyboard features a hot-swappable design for all keys on the PCB. The switches can be easily replaced by pulling out the old ones and putting the new ones in their place. The keyboard supports both 3-pin and 5-pin switches and is therefore compatible with most switches on the market. AKKO 5108B Kuromi has conflict-free operation. Which means users can type quickly on the keyboard without missing a keystroke or having an input pop up incorrectly.

The 5108B Kuromi has a bright multi-color RGB backlight. With several pre-installed effects that the user can choose according to their taste. These can be easily switched using the AKKO Cloud driver software. The keyboard also features hardware combinations for easily switching lighting effects. AKKO states that the keyboard has a long battery life.

The 5108B has already been released in various editions, such as: B. in the recently released 20th Anniversary Cinnamoroll Edition.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Greatest keyboard ever

Literally the greatest purchase I ever bought. I did no regret this and in fact want to buy more keyboards from AKKO for my office bc this one is so beautiful

M
Mikail Boim

Kuromi 5108B Plus

Von AKKO

Kuromi 5108B Plus

Normaler Preis €147,55
Normaler Preis €147,55 Verkaufspreis €147,55
inkl. MwSt. Versand werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Switch: Akko V3 Cream Yellow Pro
Profile: OEM
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
SKU: 6925758627900

"Baldige Aufstockung" bedeutet, dass der Artikel erst in Kürze auf Lager ist oder aus einem anderen Grund zum angegebenen Zeitpunkt versandt wird.

Versandpolitik

Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen einen Service auf höchstem Niveau zu bieten!

Der Zeitraum für die Lieferung einer Bestellung gliedert sich in zwei Teile: Bearbeitungszeit und Versandzeit. Die Bearbeitungszeit beträgt in der Regel bis zu 48 Stunden. Die Versandzeiten variieren je nach den verschiedenen Versandarten für jede Produktkategorie. Die Versanddauer hängt von der von Ihnen gewählten Versandart ab.

Für die meisten Länder erfolgt der Versand innerhalb von 10-18 Arbeitstagen.

Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?

Unser Support-Team ist innerhalb von 24 Stunden für Sie da.

Sie können uns sofort über den Posteingang links unten kontaktieren oder uns eine E-Mail schreiben.

Normaler Preis €147,55
Normaler Preis €147,55 Verkaufspreis €147,55

AKKO veröffentlicht seine neue mechanische Tastatur 5108B Plus Kuromi Edition in voller Größe mit 3 Mode

AKKO ist eine führende Marke in der Branche, die ihren Katalog regelmäßig mit neuen und einzigartigen Thementastaturen aktualisiert hat. Heute hat AKKO eine neue Themen-Tastatur in seinen Katalog aufgenommen und präsentiert Ihnen die AKKO 5108B Kuromi Edition Tastatur. AKKO entwirft seine Tastaturen normalerweise basierend auf One-Piece-Anime und dem Cinnamoroll. Die neue 5108B Kuromi-Tastatur basiert auf dem niedlichen und eleganten Kuromi-Kitty-Thema. Kuromi bezieht sich auf eine Figur aus der Fernsehserie "Hello Kitty".

Spezifikationen: 

  • 5108B Plus mit Beken Plus Multi-Modus Chip, der BT5.0/2.4Ghz/Type-C unterstützt (3000 mAh Akku);
  • 5-Pin Hot-Swapfähig;
  •  Platten- und Gehäuseschaumstoff;
  • RGB Hintergundbeleuchtung;
  • Programmierbar mit Dye-Sub PBT JDA Profile Keycaps.
AKKO 5108B Kuromi ist eine mechanische Tastatur in voller Größe mit dreifachem Anschlussmodus. Sie unterstützt drahtloses 2,4-GHz, Bluetooth 5.0 und kabelgebundene USB-Typ-C-Verbindungen. Sie unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Geräten direkt nach dem Auspacken. Die Tastatur verwendet hochwertige JDA-Profil-PBT-Material-Tastenkappen. Sie sind nicht nur langlebig, sondern haben auch ein hochwertiges Finish. Die Tastatur hat eine Kombination von drei Farben für das Thema, ein elegantes Weiß, süßes Lila und schönes Rosa. AKKO hat sowohl auf dem Gehäuse als auch auf den Tastenkappen Kuromi-Design-Elemente eingebracht.

Die AKKO 5108B Kuromi-Tastatur verfügt über ein Hot-Swapfähiges Design für alle Tasten auf dem PCB. Die Switches können einfach ausgetauscht werden, indem die alten herausgezogen und die neuen an ihre Stelle gesetzt werden. Die Tastatur unterstützt sowohl 3-polige, als auch 5-polige Switches und ist somit mit den meisten Switches auf dem Markt kompatibel. AKKO 5108B Kuromi hat eine konfliktfreie Bedienung. Was bedeutet, dass die Nutzer schnell auf der Tastatur tippen können, ohne dass sie einen Tastendruck verpasst oder eine Eingabe fälschlicherweise auftaucht.

Die 5108B Kuromi hat eine helle mehrfarbige RGB-Hintergrundbeleuchtung. Mit mehreren vorinstallierten Effekten, die der Benutzer nach seinem Geschmack auswählen. Diese können mit der AKKO Cloud Treibersoftware einfach umgeschaltet werden. Die Tastatur verfügt außerdem über Hardware-Kombinationen zum einfachen Umschalten der Beleuchtungseffekte. AKKO gibt an, dass die Tastatur eine lange Batterielebensdauer hat.

Der 5108B wurde bereits in verschiedenen Editionen rausgebracht, wie z. B. in der kürzlich erschienenen 20th Anniversary Cinnamoroll Edition. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Greatest keyboard ever

Literally the greatest purchase I ever bought. I did no regret this and in fact want to buy more keyboards from AKKO for my office bc this one is so beautiful

M
M.B.

Kuromi 5108B Plus