Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile

AKKO

Kuromi 5108b Plus JDA Profile

Sale price€123,99
SKU: 6925758621007
Switch:Akko Crystal
Quantity:
In stock
Versandfertig:  Innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Please enter your email in the field "Notify me if available" if the product model is not in stock.

Customer service

A battery customer service employee will contact you within 24 hours after receiving your request.

support-de@akkogear.com

Quick support links:

Explanation:

AKKO accepts all questions about the technical support of the battery products.

In the event of guarantee claims, if the orders were bought from other authorized dealers/platforms (such as Banggood, Drop, Negegg, etc.), please contact the dealers/platforms for a possible return approval and specific guarantee conditions. However, if your dealer does not offer a guarantee service, you can contact us by opening a ticket below.

 [Nerdy form: 14597]

Akko publishes its new mechanical keyboard 5108b plus Kuromi Edition in full size with 3 fashion

Acco is a leading brand in the industry that has regularly updated its catalog with new and unique themed keyboards. Today AKKO has included a new theme keyboard in its catalog and presents the Akko 5108b Kuromi Edition keyboard. Akko usually designs its keyboards based on one-piece anime and the Cinnamoroll. The new 5108b Kuromi keyboard is based on the cute and elegant Kuromi-Kitty theme. Kuromi refers to a figure from the television series "Hello Kitty".

Specifications:

  • 5108b plus with Bee plus multi-mode chip, the BT5.0/2.4GHz/Type-C (3000 mAh battery);
  • 5-pin Hot-Swapkig;
  •  Plate and housing foam;
  • RGB background lighting;
  • Programmable with DYE-SUB PBT JDA Profile Keycaps.
Akko 5108b Kuromi is a mechanical keyboard in full size with triple connection mode. It supports wireless 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired USB Type-C compounds. It supports a variety of devices immediately after unpacking. The keyboard uses high-quality JDA profile PBT material key caps. Not only are they durable, they also have a high -quality finish. The keyboard has a combination of three colors for the topic, an elegant white, sweet purple and beautiful pink. Akko has inserted Kuromi design elements on both the housing and on the key caps.

The AKKO 5108B Kuromi keyboard has a hot swap-like design for all buttons on the PCB. The switches can simply be replaced by pulling out the old ones and put the new ones in their place. The keyboard supports both 3-pole and 5-pin SwitchAnd is therefore compatible with most switches on the market. Akko 5108b Kuromi has conflict -free operation. Which means that users can quickly type on the keyboard without giving a button or entering incorrectly.

The 5108b Kuromi has a bright multi-colored RGB backlight. With several preinstalled effects that the user selects according to their taste. These can be easily switched with the AKKO cloud driver software. The keyboard also has hardware combinations for the easy switching of the lighting effects. Akko states that the keyboard has a long battery life.

The 5108b has already been released in various editions, such as B. in the recently published 20th Anniversary Cinnamoroll Edition.

Returns Policy

Returns Policy

Warranty

Please click: /pages/warranty

Warranty

Please click: /pages/warranty

Customer Support

Please click : Kundendienst

Customer Support

Please click : Kundendienst

Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile
Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile

AKKO

Kuromi 5108B Plus JDA Profile

Angebotspreis€123,99
SKU: 6925758621007
Switch:Akko Crystal
Menge:
Auf Lager
Versandfertig:  Innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail im Feld "Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn verfügbar" ein, wenn das Produktmodell nicht auf Lager ist.

Kundendienst

Ein Akko-Kundendienst-Mitarbeiter wird sich innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Anfrage mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

support-de@akkogear.com

Schnellunterstützung-Links:

Erklärung:

Akko nimmt alle Fragen zur technischen Unterstützung der Akko-Produkte entgegen.

Bei Garantieansprüchen, wenn die Bestellungen bei anderen autorisierten Händlern/Plattformen (wie Banggood, Drop, Newegg usw.) gekauft wurden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Händler/Plattformen für eine mögliche Rücksendegenehmigung und spezifische Garantiebedingungen. Wenn Ihr Händler jedoch keinen Garantieservice anbietet, können Sie sich an uns wenden, indem Sie unten ein Ticket öffnen.

 [nerdy-form:14597]

AKKO veröffentlicht seine neue mechanische Tastatur 5108B Plus Kuromi Edition in voller Größe mit 3 Mode

AKKO ist eine führende Marke in der Branche, die ihren Katalog regelmäßig mit neuen und einzigartigen Thementastaturen aktualisiert hat. Heute hat AKKO eine neue Themen-Tastatur in seinen Katalog aufgenommen und präsentiert Ihnen die AKKO 5108B Kuromi Edition Tastatur. AKKO entwirft seine Tastaturen normalerweise basierend auf One-Piece-Anime und dem Cinnamoroll. Die neue 5108B Kuromi-Tastatur basiert auf dem niedlichen und eleganten Kuromi-Kitty-Thema. Kuromi bezieht sich auf eine Figur aus der Fernsehserie "Hello Kitty".

Spezifikationen: 

  • 5108B Plus mit Beken Plus Multi-Modus Chip, der BT5.0/2.4Ghz/Type-C unterstützt (3000 mAh Akku);
  • 5-Pin Hot-Swapfähig;
  •  Platten- und Gehäuseschaumstoff;
  • RGB Hintergundbeleuchtung;
  • Programmierbar mit Dye-Sub PBT JDA Profile Keycaps.
AKKO 5108B Kuromi ist eine mechanische Tastatur in voller Größe mit dreifachem Anschlussmodus. Sie unterstützt drahtloses 2,4-GHz, Bluetooth 5.0 und kabelgebundene USB-Typ-C-Verbindungen. Sie unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Geräten direkt nach dem Auspacken. Die Tastatur verwendet hochwertige JDA-Profil-PBT-Material-Tastenkappen. Sie sind nicht nur langlebig, sondern haben auch ein hochwertiges Finish. Die Tastatur hat eine Kombination von drei Farben für das Thema, ein elegantes Weiß, süßes Lila und schönes Rosa. AKKO hat sowohl auf dem Gehäuse als auch auf den Tastenkappen Kuromi-Design-Elemente eingebracht.

Die AKKO 5108B Kuromi-Tastatur verfügt über ein Hot-Swapfähiges Design für alle Tasten auf dem PCB. Die Switches können einfach ausgetauscht werden, indem die alten herausgezogen und die neuen an ihre Stelle gesetzt werden. Die Tastatur unterstützt sowohl 3-polige, als auch 5-polige Switches und ist somit mit den meisten Switches auf dem Markt kompatibel. AKKO 5108B Kuromi hat eine konfliktfreie Bedienung. Was bedeutet, dass die Nutzer schnell auf der Tastatur tippen können, ohne dass sie einen Tastendruck verpasst oder eine Eingabe fälschlicherweise auftaucht.

Die 5108B Kuromi hat eine helle mehrfarbige RGB-Hintergrundbeleuchtung. Mit mehreren vorinstallierten Effekten, die der Benutzer nach seinem Geschmack auswählen. Diese können mit der AKKO Cloud Treibersoftware einfach umgeschaltet werden. Die Tastatur verfügt außerdem über Hardware-Kombinationen zum einfachen Umschalten der Beleuchtungseffekte. AKKO gibt an, dass die Tastatur eine lange Batterielebensdauer hat.

Der 5108B wurde bereits in verschiedenen Editionen rausgebracht, wie z. B. in der kürzlich erschienenen 20th Anniversary Cinnamoroll Edition. 

Returns Policy

Returns Policy

Warranty

Please click: /pages/warranty

Warranty

Please click: /pages/warranty

Customer Support

Please click : Kundendienst

Customer Support

Please click : Kundendienst